关于安信金融

 

安信金融是位于全球金融中心之一加拿大多伦多的一家金融机构,我们提供理财、投资等多方面的金融服务。目前我们主要致力于利用套利机会来进行低风险,高收益的安全投资。

大多数的套利形式都需要精准的时间把握,而个人投资者没有足够的资源来有效地执行这些交易。安信通过跨市套利和新股套利两个另类投资项目,使得个人投资者可以进入到被大型金融机构所垄断的投资领域。我们向投资者提供全球最新的投资市场动态、新闻及投资策略,同时有海内外专家团队及资深操盘手合力打造第一手的投资方案。

 

管理团队主要成员

 

管理团队包括中国及美国资深商品交易专业人仕,长期专注于量化交易,程序化交易模型技术,跨市及各种套利技术的开发与交易执行。

Jany Liu:对股市、外汇、能源、各类期货及有色金属、橡胶、农产品实货都有全面的认知与实际操盘经验。善于风险控制、资金的整体运用让利润最大化。

Justin Zhou:对COMEX、SHFE贵金属、外汇市场都有深度认识。采低风险和稳健的Sharp Ratio策略,以操盘、教学与研究三位并举取得长期稳定收益。

Allen Li:负责金融套利交易模型分析演算,擅于把握事件驱动性投资机会。

Emma Bi:熟悉外汇、国内外经济政策、股市与大宗商品市场,具有缜密的分析判断能力及实盘交易经验。

About UIAF

UIA Financial is a global investment management firm that is dedicated to delivering low-risk, high profit investments to our clients.  The firm is headquartered in Toronto, Canada and maintains offices in major cities in Asia. We are committed to using arbitrage opportunities to maximize our clients’ returns while minimizing risk.

Our investment strategy requires precise timing and individual investors do not have the resources to execute it efficiently. With our cross-market arbitrage and new issues arbitrage alternative investment products, we have enabled individual investors to participate in opportunities monopolized by only institutional investors.  We also provide our investors with the latest global investment market dynamics, news and strategies.  Our professional investment teams and senior trades work together to create first-hand investment solutions for our clients.

Management Team

The robust management team is made up of senior trading professionals in China and North America who focus on quantifying transactions, algorithmic trading and modeling technology, cross-market and various arbitrage trading technology development and trade execution.

Jany Liu: Jany has in-depth knowledge and experience in the stock market, foreign exchange, energy related futures and non-ferrous metals, rubbers, and agricultural products. She is an expert in risk management and portfolio efficiency.

Justin Zhou: Justin has a deep understanding of COMEX and SHFE precious metals and foreign exchange markets. Justin’s extensive knowledge in these areas enable him to adopt a low-risk, robust Sharpe Ratio model to achieve long-term track record of stable returns.

Allen Li:Allen is responsible for research, analysis, and development of financial arbitrage algorithms. He is an expert in grasping event-driven investment opportunities.

Emma Bi: Emma is very familiar with domestic and foreign economic policies, foreign exchange, stock markets and commodity markets. She is equipped with meticulous analytical skills and practical trading experience.